Cinémas Pathé Gaumont

My cinemas

  • No favorite cinema.

Start typing your search

  • Link copied to clipboard.
  • SHARE

VIP Experience

"Feel like a star!" with our VIP concept, unique in Switzerland, to be discovered at Pathé Spreitenbach. Access First Class in our VIP Area including a private bar and 3 exclusive rooms, VIP Lounge, VIP Bed and IMAX VIP.

The VIP experience begins with an automatic check-in kiosk. Gold-colored elevators then take you to the VIP area and its private bar. From check-in to the end credits, it's all about exclusivity, privacy, comfort, luxury, and of course, the best of technology with the IMAX VIP room and the Dolby Atmos sound that equips the VIP Lounge and VIP Bed.

 

PRIVATE BAR IN THE VIP AREA
You can enjoy tasting soft drinks and unlimited snacks included in your VIP ticket. Our bar also includes a wide selection of wines and champagne.

 

VIP LOUNGE ROOM
26 double sofas and 9 individual sofas in soft velvet to the touch and in trendy colors are available in the VIP Lounge. Each place is equipped with an induction smartphone charger. The first row even offers extra comfort for those who want to stretch their legs. A cabinet for storing your bag, a shelf equipped with elegant tasting glasses and a shelf for storing your snacks and drinks complete the equipment. In addition to this absolute comfort, the VIP Lounge is equipped with the immersive Dolby Atmos sound system. With Dolby Atmos, you won't just hear the broken glass, but every shard brush against your ear.
* on films available with this technology

 

VIP BED 
In our VIP BED, 11 double beds await you for an unforgettable cinema experience. These exclusively designed beds offer an incredible view of the screen, while ensuring the privacy of the spectators. Each has 2 orthopedic mattresses. The headboard is electrically and individually adjustable. An induction charger for smartphones, as well as two lockers for storing your personal effects complete the equipment of each bed. In addition to this absolute comfort, the VIP Lounge is equipped with the immersive Dolby Atmos * sound system. With Dolby Atmos, you won't just hear the broken glass, you will hear every shard brush against your ear ...
* on films available with this technology 

 

IMAX VIP
With unrivaled image quality (DMR-Digital Media Remastering), pure, vibrant and immersive sound, and oversized rooms, the IMAX experience is arguably the best cinema experience possible. Want to take this experience to the next level? Discover IMAX VIP: 16 cocoon seats with adjustable electric backrests and footrests, an induction charger for smartphones, an adjustable tablet, and a locker to store your personal effects.

8957 Spreitenbach
Practical information
Release date : 2 December 2021

Search and book your sessions
With our App !


0 cinema

Authentication required

You must be logged in to perform this action.

User ratings

What did you think of this movie?

Cinémas Pathé Gaumont

Mes cinémas

  • Aucun cinéma favori.

Commencez à taper votre recherche

  • Lien copié dans le presse-papier.
  • PARTAGER

VIP Experience

"Feel like a star!" avec notre concept VIP, unique en Suisse, à découvrir au Pathé Spreitenbach. Accédez à la First Class dans notre Espace VIP comprenant un bar privé et 3 salles exclusives, VIP Lounge, VIP Bed et IMAX VIP.

L’expérience VIP commence par un guichet d’enregistrement automatique. Des ascenseurs couleur d’or vous emmènent ensuite dans l’espace VIP et son bar privé. Du check-in au générique de fin, ce n’est qu’exclusivité, intimité, confort, luxe, et bien entendu, le meilleur de la technolgie avec la salle IMAX VIP et le son Dolby Atmos qui équipe les salles VIP Lounge et VIP Bed. 

 

BAR PRIVÉ DE L'ESPACE VIP
Vous pourrez profiter d'y déguster boissons sans alcool et snacks à volonté inclus dans votre billet VIP. Notre bar comprend également un large choix de vins et de champagne.


SALLE VIP LOUNGE
26 sofas doubles et 9 sofas individuels en velours doux au touché et dans des couleurs trendy sont à disposition dans la salle VIP Lounge. Chaque place est équipée d’un chargeur à induction pour smartphone. La première rangée offre même un confort supplémentaire pour qui souhaite étendre ses jambes. Un meuble permettant de ranger son sac, une étagère équipée d’élégants verres de dégustation et une tablette pour déposer vos snacks et boissons complètent l’équipement. En plus de ce confort absolu, la salle VIP Lounge est équipée du système sonore immersif Dolby Atmos*. Avec Dolby Atmos, vous n’entendrez pas que le bris de glace, vous entendrez chaque éclat frôler votre oreille… 
* sur les films disponibles avec cette technologie


SALLE VIP BED    
Dans notre salle VIP Bed, ce sont 11 lits à 2 places qui vous attendent pour une expérience cinéma inoubliable. Ces lits au design exclusif offrent une vue incroyable sur l’écran, tout en assurant l’intimité des spectateurs. Chacun dispose de 2 matelas orthopédiques. La tête de lit est réglable électriquement et individuellement. Un chargeur à induction pour smartphone, ainsi que deux casiers pour ranger vos effets personnels complètent l’équipement de chaque lit. En plus de ce confort absolu, la salle VIP Lounge est équipée du système sonore immersif Dolby Atmos*. Avec Dolby Atmos, vous n’entendrez pas que le bris de glace, vous entendrez chaque éclat frôler votre oreille… 
* sur les films disponibles  avec cette technologie


SALLE IMAX VIP
Avec des images d'une qualité inégalée (DMR-Digital Media Remastering), un son pur, vibrant et immersif et des salles aux dimensions hors normes, l'expérience IMAX est probablement la meilleure expérience cinéma possible. Vous souhaitez propulser cette expérience à un niveau supérieur ? Découvrez IMAX VIP : 16 sièges cocoon avec dossiers et repose-pieds électriques réglables, un chargeur à induction pour smartphone, une tablette réglable, et un casier pour ranger votre effets personnels.

 

8957 Spreitenbach
Infos pratiques
Sortie : 2 décembre 2021

Consultez et réservez vos séances
Avec notre application dédiée !


0 cinéma

Authentification requise

Vous devez être connecté pour effectuer cette action.

Avis des utilisateurs

Qu'avez vous pensé de ce film ?