Cinémas Pathé Gaumont

My cinemas

  • No favorite cinema.

Start typing your search

IMAX

Watch bigger
in Pathé Switzerland cinemas

Maximum image for maximum immersion!

Take a seat in one of our IMAX theaters  and prepare yourself for an unforgettable experience! IMAX technology ensures exceptional visual and sound quality.

Program / Switzerland

No session

Next session on Sunday 19 September.

ABOUT IMAX
"It is the absolute reference, that all technology tends towards ...", assures the director Christopher Nolan (Interstellar, Dunkirk), one of the first in Hollywood to have been able to take advantage of IMAX to offer a visual immersive experience and sound out of the ordinary.

Illustration IMAX
Image principale IMAX

A UNIQUE AND OPTIMAL TECHNOLOGICAL EXPERIENCE
IMAX is the contraction of "maximum image", as if to indicate the goal of IMAX Corporation, the Canadian company behind this revolutionary technology, to be: providing an immersive projection that leads you to forget the limits of the screen. Expect to literally dive into the movie!

EVER MORE REALISTIC IMAGES

EVER MORE REALISTIC IMAGES

Size, clarity, detail… An IMAX movie is more than just a movie. The remastering or DMR process transforms every frame of the film to produce the best possible version of the director's vision. Two projectors operate simultaneously to provide an image perfectly balanced between intensity and finesse. IMAX brings you an experience so close to reality you won't believe your eyes.

A PURE, VIBRATING AND IMMERSIVE SOUND

A PURE, VIBRATING AND IMMERSIVE SOUND

To immerse yourself even more in the heart of the action of the film, speakers allow an ultra precise distribution of sound through 12 channels distributed from the screen to the back of the room. You will even feel the beating of a butterfly's wings ...

THEATERS WITH EXCEPTIONAL DIMENSIONS

THEATERS WITH EXCEPTIONAL DIMENSIONS

In the IMAX theaters, the rows of seats are particularly inclined and the screens have extraordinary proportions. The result is breathtaking, and allows you to live an optimal immersive experience regardless of where you`re seated.

IMAX LASER THEATERS

IMAX LASER THEATERS

The most recent cinemas, Pathé Mall of Switzerland and Pathé Spreitenbach, are equipped with IMAX Laser which offers several advantages: higher brightness and contrast levels, as well as maximum sharpness and resolution, but also even better color rendering. 

Cinmas IMAX in Switzerland

3 cinemas IMAX in Switzerland

1209 Genève
Practical information
Release date : 18 September 2021
6030 Ebikon
Practical information
Release date : 18 September 2021
8957 Spreitenbach
Practical information
Release date : 18 September 2021

Search and book your sessions
With our App !

Coming soon

0 cinema

Authentication required

You must be logged in to perform this action.

User ratings

What did you think of this movie?

Cinémas Pathé Gaumont

Mes cinémas

  • Aucun cinéma favori.

Commencez à taper votre recherche

IMAX

Voyez plus grand
dans les cinémas Pathé Suisse

Image maximum » pour immersion maximale !

Installez-vous dans l’une de nos salles IMAX au  et préparez-vous à vivre une expérience inoubliable ! La technologie IMAX assure une qualité visuelle et sonore exceptionnelle.

Programmation / Suisse

Sortie : 30 septembre 2021 Âge légal 14/14 ans Âge légal 14 ans / Suggéré 14 ans / Accompagné par un représentant légal et majeur 12 ans

James Bond - Mourir peut attendre

Affiche de James Bond - Mourir peut attendre

Sortie : 30 septembre 2021

Action, Adventure, Thriller (2h43)
de Cary Fukunaga

Avec Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Léa Seydoux, Ana de Armas, Ben Whishaw, Christoph Waltz, Naomie Harris, Rory Kinnear, Ralph Fiennes, Billy Magnussen, David Dencik, Jeffrey Wright, Lashana Lynch, Dali Benssalah, Lourdes Faberes, Ahmed Bakare, Coco Sumner, Rae Lim, Bridgette Millar, Gordon Alexander, Amor Evans, Paul O'Kelly, Iulia Filipovscaia, Andrew Reed, Rod Hunt, Julian Ferro, Ty Hurley, Lampros Kalfuntzos, Toby Sauerback, Douglas Bunn, David Olawale Ayinde, Adnan Rashed, Joe Grossi, Andy Cheung, Mariia Legun, Michael Herne, Omar Alboukharey, Rodrig Andrisan, Yasmin Bird

Pathé Balexert — Av. Louis-Casaï 27

Séances : version originale avec sous-titres allemand et français

20:00

Salle IMAX

Vivez une expérience spectaculaire avec un écran hors norme, des images et un son d'une qualité inégalée.

Pathé Mall Of Switzerland — Ebisquare-Strasse 2

Affiche de James Bond - Mourir peut attendre

À PROPOS DE IMAX
« C’est la référence absolue, ce vers quoi toute technologie tend… », assure le réalisateur Christopher Nolan (Interstellar, Dunkerque), l’un des premiers à Hollywood à avoir su tirer profit de l’IMAX pour offrir une expérience immersive visuelle et sonore hors du commun.

Illustration IMAX
Image principale IMAX

UNE EXPÉRIENCE TECHNOLOGIQUE UNIQUE ET OPTIMALE
IMAX est la contraction de « image maximum », comme pour indiquer l’objectif d’IMAX Corporation, l’entreprise canadienne à l’origine de cette technologie révolutionnaire : proposer une projection immersive qui vous conduit à oublier les limites de l’écran. Attendez-vous à plonger littéralement dans le film !

DES IMAGES TOUJOURS PLUS RÉALISTES

DES IMAGES TOUJOURS PLUS RÉALISTES

Taille, clarté, détails… Un film IMAX est bien plus qu’un simple film. Le processus de remasterisation ou DMR transforme chaque image du film pour produire la meilleure version possible de la vision du réalisateur. Deux projecteurs fonctionnent en simultané pour fournir une image parfaitement équilibrée entre intensité et finesse. IMAX vous fait vivre une expérience si proche de la réalité que vous n’en croirez pas vos yeux.

UN SON PUR, VIBRANT ET IMMERSIF

UN SON PUR, VIBRANT ET IMMERSIF

Pour vous immerger encore plus au coeur de l'action du film, des enceintes permettent une diffusion ultra précise du son par le biais de 12 canaux répartis de l'écran à l'arrière de la salle. Même les battements d'ailes d'un papillon se perçoivent...

DES SALLES AUX DIMENSIONS HORS NORME

DES SALLES AUX DIMENSIONS HORS NORME

Dans les salles IMAX,les rangées de sièges sont partculièrement inclinées et les écrans ont des proportions hors norme. Le résultat est époustouflant, et vous permet de vivre une expériences immersive optimale quelle que soit votre place dans la salle. 

DES SALLES IMAX LASER

DES SALLES IMAX LASER

Les cinémas les plus récents, Pathé Mall of Switzerland et Pathé Spreitenbach, sont équipés en IMAX Laser qui offre plusieurs avantages: une luminosité et des niveaux de contaste supérieurs, ainsi qu'une netteté et une résolution maximum, mais aussi un rendu de couleurs plus fin. 

Cinémas IMAX en Suisse

3 cinémas IMAX en Suisse

1209 Genève
Infos pratiques
Sortie : 19 octobre 2021
8957 Spreitenbach
Infos pratiques
Sortie : 19 octobre 2021

Consultez et réservez vos séances
Avec notre application dédiée !


0 cinéma

Authentification requise

Vous devez être connecté pour effectuer cette action.

Avis des utilisateurs

Qu'avez vous pensé de ce film ?