Cinémas Pathé Gaumont

My cinemas

  • No favorite cinema.

Start typing your search

  • Link copied to clipboard.
  • SHARE

Starbucks Coffee

A good coffee, the perfect match to a good movie.

Are you early for your session? Do you want to enjoy a Frappuccino, or even a Chai Tea Latte before your movie? The screening has just ended and you want to share your impressions of the film with your friends over a drink? Our friendly baristas await you at Starbucks Coffee next to your Pathé Balexert cinema. You may take your drinks to the cinema.

 

FOR A GOURMET BREAK
At Starbucks, it all starts with the promise of a perfectly prepared drink. Whatever their origin (Guatemala, Peru, Kenya ...), the coffees are the result of responsible cultivation and ethical trade. They are prepared using methods that enhance their characteristics and unleash their potential. And if it's not coffee time for you, feel free to enjoy a tea, an infusion, a Viennese chocolate or a frozen and smooth drink ...
Do you fancy a comforting snack? Starbucks also offers inimitable sweet or savory delicacies: chocolate brownies, caramel cake, cheesecake, muffins, cookies, donuts, pancakes ... or hot or cold sandwiches and salads. Something for young and old alike! 

1209 Genève
Practical information
Release date : 2 December 2021

Search and book your sessions
With our App !


0 cinema

Authentication required

You must be logged in to perform this action.

User ratings

What did you think of this movie?

Cinémas Pathé Gaumont

Mes cinémas

  • Aucun cinéma favori.

Commencez à taper votre recherche

  • Lien copié dans le presse-papier.
  • PARTAGER

Starbucks Coffee

Un bon café, l'accord parfait avec un bon film.

Vous êtes en avance pour votre séance ? Vous avez envie de déguster un Frappuccino, ou encore un Chai Tea Latte devant votre film ? La projection vient de s’achever et vous avez envie de partager vos impressions sur le film avec vos amis autour d’une boisson ? Nos sympathiques baristas vous attendent au Starbucks Coffee à côté de votre cinéma Pathé Balexert. Vous pouvez emmener vos consommations au cinéma.

 

POUR UNE PAUSE GOURMANDE
Chez Starbucks, tout commence par la promesse d’une boisson préparée à la perfection. Quelle que soit leur origine (Guatemala, Pérou, Kenya...), les cafés sont issus de la culture responsable et du commerce éthique. Ils sont préparés selon des méthodes qui subliment leurs caractéristiques et libèrent leur potentiel. Et si ce n’est pas pour vous l’heure du café, n’hésitez pas à savourer un thé, une infusion, un chocolat viennois ou une boisson glacée et frappée...
Vous avez envie d’un petit encas réconfortant ? Starbucks propose également des gourmandises sucrées ou salées inimitables : brownie au chocolat, caramel cake, cheesecake, muffins, cookie, donut, pancake... ou des sandwichs chauds ou froids et des salades. De quoi réjouir petits et grands !

1209 Genève
Infos pratiques
Sortie : 2 décembre 2021

Consultez et réservez vos séances
Avec notre application dédiée !


0 cinéma

Authentification requise

Vous devez être connecté pour effectuer cette action.

Avis des utilisateurs

Qu'avez vous pensé de ce film ?