Cinémas Pathé Gaumont

My cinemas

  • No favorite cinema.

Start typing your search

  • Link copied to clipboard.
  • SHARE

IMAX VIP

Live the best cinema experience in absolute comfort, exclusively at the Pathé Spreitenbach!

IMAX TECHNOLOGY
IMAX is the contraction of "maximum image": offering an immersive projection that leads you to forget the limits of the screen. Expect to literally dive into the movie!

An IMAX movie is more than just a movie. The remastering or DMR process transforms every frame of the film to produce the best possible version of the director's vision. With IMAX Laser, the images are even more incredible: higher brightness and contrast levels, as well as maximum sharpness and resolution, but also finer color rendering.

To immerse yourself even more in the heart of the action of the film, speakers allow an ultra precise distribution of sound through 12 channels distributed from the screen to the back of the room. You can even feel  the beating of a butterfly's wings.

 

COCOON SEATS
Combine this extraordinary cinema experience with the most absolute comfort. 16 cocoon seats with adjustable electric backrests and footrests, an induction charger for smartphones, an adjustable tablet, and a locker to store your personal belongings

 

8957 Spreitenbach
Practical information
Release date : 2 December 2021

Search and book your sessions
With our App !


0 cinema

Authentication required

You must be logged in to perform this action.

User ratings

What did you think of this movie?

Cinémas Pathé Gaumont

Mes cinémas

  • Aucun cinéma favori.

Commencez à taper votre recherche

  • Lien copié dans le presse-papier.
  • PARTAGER

IMAX VIP

Vivez la meilleure expérience cinéma dans le confort le plus absolu, en exclusivité au Pathé Spreitenbach!

TECHNOLOGIE IMAX
IMAX est la contraction de « image maximum » : proposer une projection immersive qui vous conduit à oublier les limites de l’écran. Attendez-vous à plonger littéralement dans le film !

Un film IMAX est bien plus qu’un simple film. Le processus de remasterisation ou DMR transforme chaque image du film pour produire la meilleure version possible de la vision du réalisateur. Avec IMAX Laser, les images sont encore plus incroyables : une luminosité et des niveaux de contaste supérieurs, ainsi qu'une netteté et une résolution maximum, mais aussi un rendu de couleurs plus fin. 
Pour vous immerger encore plus au coeur de l'action du film, des enceintes permettent une diffusion ultra précise du son par le biais de 12 canaux répartis de l'écran à l'arrière de la salle. Même les battements d'ailes d'un papillon se perçoivent.

 

SIÈGES COCOON
Associez cette expérience cinéma hors norme au confort le plus absolu. 16 sièges cocoon avec dossiers et repose-pieds électriques réglables, un chargeur à induction pour smartphone, une tablette réglable, et un casier pour ranger votre effets personnels.  

8957 Spreitenbach
Infos pratiques
Sortie : 2 décembre 2021

Consultez et réservez vos séances
Avec notre application dédiée !


0 cinéma

Authentification requise

Vous devez être connecté pour effectuer cette action.

Avis des utilisateurs

Qu'avez vous pensé de ce film ?